Our CPT Team

Reception

Reception021 001 3510

General Manager

Malcolm TonkinGeneral Managermtonkin@wfs.aero010 001 9555
vCard

Acting Operations Manager

Jeremy SpeelmanDuty Managerjspeelman@wfs.aero021 001 3520
vCard

Duty Managers

All Duty ManagersDuty Manager (All)dutymanagercpt@wfs.aero021 001 3510
Andrew BleekerDuty Managerableeker@wfs.aero021 001 3519
vCard
Omar KariemDuty Managerokariem@wfs.aero021 001 3510
vCard
Yusuf KariemDuty Managerykariem@wfs.aero021 001 3518
vCard

Quality & Customer Services

All Customer ServicesCustomer Services (All)customerservicescpt@wfs.aero021 001 3510
Melissa FritzQA & Customer Services Manager074 245 0914mfritz@wfs.aero010 001 9532
vCard
Muriel ManualCustomer Service Agentmmanual@wfs.aero021 001 3510
vCard

Accounts

Navin BhoolaFinance & Administration Managernbhoola@wfs.aero010 001 9555
vCard
Charhys Wynne GriffithAccounts Managercgriffith@wfs.aero010 001 9555
Accounts Group MailboxAccountsaccountsza@wfs.aero010 001 9555

Facility / Security / Safety

Johan KorffCargo Security Specialist083 289 3741security@wfs.aero010 001 9555
vCard
Matthew LawrenceFacility Managermlawrence@wfs.aero010 001 9561
Dasilva VenenoHealth & Safety083 387 2064dveneno@wfs.aero010 001 9557

Customs

Lindi BarnardCustoms Compliance Manager083 268 5619lbarnard@wfs.aero010 001 9563
vCard

Human Resources

HR Group Mailboxrecruitment@wfs.aero010 001 9558
Darana LawrenceHR Business Partnerdlawrence@wfs.aero010 001 9558

IT Department

IT DepartmentIT Departmentafsit@wfs.aero010 001 9566
Reboot Websites Johannesburg's best wordpress website developer and web design