Contact Us – JHB

Our JHB Team

General Manager

Malcolm TonkinGeneral Managermtonkin@wfs.aero010 001 9555
vCard

Operations Manager

Elvis MalekaWarehouse Manager060 571 6853emaleka@wfs.aero010 001 9554
vCard

Duty Managers

Duty Managers Group MailboxAll Duty Managersdutymanagerjnb@wfs.aero010 001 9555
Kenneth DlaminiDuty Manager083 268 5609kdlamini@wfs.aero010 001 9563
vCard
Kiveshan NaidooDuty Manager083 268 5609knaidoo@wfs.aero010 001 9563
vCard
Vincent MahlwaneDuty Manager083 268 5609vmahlwane@wfs.aero 010 001 9563

Quality & Customer Services

Customer ServiceGeneral Customer Servicescustomerservicesjnb@wfs.aero010 001 9555
Eunice MareiCustomer Service Agentemarei@wfs.aero010 001 9530
vCard
Lebo MolobiCustomer Service Agentlmolobi@wfs.aero010 001 9531
vCard
Melissa FritzQA & Customer Services Manager074 245 0914mfritz@wfs.aero010 001 9532
vCard

Exports

Exports Group MailboxExportsexportsjhb@wfs.aero010 001 9555
Maya SomalDuty Manager - Exports083 387 2035msomlal@wfs.aero010 001 9551
vCard
Andre TasDuty Manager - Exportsatas@wfs.aero010 001 9551
vCard
Darren HallDuty Manager - Exports083 289 4853dhall@wfs.aero010 001 9552

Imports

Imports Group MailboxImports010 001 9539importsjnb@wfs.aero010 001 9555
Maria ArhondonisImports Administration Manager062 166 4565marhondonis@wfs.aero010 001 9553
vCard
Zethu DlaminiSenior Imports Team Leaderzdlamini@wfs.aero010 001 9555

Accounts

Accounts Group MailboxAccountsaccountsza@wfs.aero010 001 9555
Navin BhoolaFinance & Administration Managernbhoola@wfs.aero010 001 9555
vCard
Charhys Wynne GriffithAccounts Managercgriffith@wfs.aero010 001 9555

FACILITY / SECURITY / SAFETY

Johan KorffCargo Security Specialist083 289 3741security@wfs.aero010 001 9555
vCard
Matthew LawrenceFacility Managermlawrence@wfs.aero010 001 9561
Dasilva VenenoHealth & Safety083 387 2064dveneno@wfs.aero010 001 9557

Charges

Chargeschargesjnb@wfs.aero010 001 9555

Customs

Lindi BarnardCustoms Compliance Manager083 268 5619lbarnard@wfs.aero010 001 9563
vCard

Human Resources

HR Group Mailboxrecruitment@wfs.aero010 001 9558
Darana LawrenceHR Business Partnerdlawrence@wfs.aero010 001 9558

IT Department

IT DepartmentIT Departmentafsit@wfs.aero010 001 9566
Reboot Websites Johannesburg's best wordpress website developer and web design