JOHANNESBURG

Building A Operations

Warehouse 14 – 17
Airlink, El Al , Emirates SkyCargo and Turkish Airlines

Elvis Maleka

Operations Manager

emaleka@wfs.aero
010 001 9554

Duty Managers Group

All Duty Managers

Kenneth Dlamini

Duty Manager

ROTATING/NIGHT SHIFT
kdlamini@wfs.aero
010 001 9563

Kiveshan Naidoo

Duty Manager

ROTATING/NIGHT SHIFT
knaidoo@wfs.aero
010 001 9563

Vincent Mahlwane

Duty Manager

ROTATING/NIGHT SHIFT
vmahlwane@wfs.aero
010 001 9563

Imports Group Mailbox

Imports

Marc Stoltz

Imports Administration Manager

mstoltz@wfs.aero
010 001 9573

Zethu Dlamini

Senior Imports Team Leader

zdlamini@wfs.aero
010 001 9555

Maria Arhondonis

Duty Manager - Imports Warehouse

Exports Group Mailbox

Exports

Maya Somal

Duty Manager - Exports

INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES
msomlal@wfs.aero
010 001 9551

Darren Hall

Duty Manager - Exports

INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES
dhall@wfs.aero
010 001 9552

Moses Mangena

Duty Manager

AIRLINK PRODUCT
mmangena@wfs.aero
010 001 9555

F

I

R

S

T

Focus on Customers

Integrity

Responsibility

Safety & Security

Teamwork