HEAD OFFICE

JOHANNESBURG

HEAD OFFICE

Malcolm Tonkin

General Manager

mtonkin@wfs.aero
010 001 9555

Navin Bhoola

Finance & Admin Manager

nbhoola@wfs.aero
010 001 9555

Accounts Group Mailbox

Accounts

Financial Planning and Analysis Manager

Accounts

cgriffith@wfs.aero
010 001 9549

Accounting Manager

Accounts

TBA

Samantha Naidu

Accountant Accounts

snaidu@wfs.aero
010 001 9548

Lindi Barnard

Customs Compliance Manager

lbarnard@wfs.aero
010 001 9563

Matthew Lawrence

Facility Manager

mlawrence@wfs.aero
010 001 9561

Johan Korff

Security Specialist

jkorff@wfs.aero
010 001 9556

Da Silva Veneno

Occupational Health & Safety Officer

dveneno@wfs.aero
010 001 9557

Sebastien Delcroix

IT

sdelcroix@wfs.aero
010 001 9566

Billie Dakwa

IT

bdakwa@wfs.aero
010 001 9566

Melissa Fritz

Quality Assurance & Customer Service Manager

mfritz@wfs.aero
010 001 9532

Customer Service

General Customer Services

F

I

R

S

T

Focus on Customers

Integrity

Responsibility

Safety & Security

Teamwork